Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David F. Corcoran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Acclaim Foot and Ankle Center

David F. Corcoran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. David F. Corcoran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Corcoran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great office!
Samson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Caring and skilled doctor
Dina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I have been under Dr. Corcoran's care for about a year. After doing treatments for my foot condition, I decided to have surgery on my right foot. During my recovery, I was offered to try Laser Therapy. I have never heard of this and was skeptical about it. Well, after one treatment, I am no longer a skeptic. After just one 15 min treatment I had no pain. my swelling went down and I was able to wear my shoe and walk with no issues. I had another laser treatment today and feel great. It's a total of 3 laser treatment within 24 hours of each treatment. I have my last one tomorrow and looking forward to it. I highly recommend anyone with pain, swelling and tenderness to get laser therapy. I have been very happy with Dr. Corcoran and his level of expertise. Not only is he knowledgeable, he gives you options of treatment before even recommending surgery. The office staff is amazing. Alma, Patricia and Kerry go above and beyond to make sure Dr. Corcoran can provide the best office visit for you. I highly recommend Acclaim Foot and Ankle!
Zelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Corcoran is such a great guy. He's looks for ways to help with whatever issues you have with your feet and ankles. I wish I had known him years ago. He's great at what he does and his staff is excellent as well.
Hermenegilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
It’s very good!
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
I don't want to the appointment but I need reschedule
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Such a friendly place, all my questions answered! Doctor has great bedside manner very knowledgeable!
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I like that he takes time to go through everything with you, Patricia is Awesome. It’s a family reunion when I come in for my appointment.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very nice dr. And my computer feet care
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great knowledgeable doctor that took the time to address all my concerns. Extremely thorough, great follow up. My Achilles is healing faster than I thought. Office staff was great, got me in short notice and accommodated my schedule.
Deirdre M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Definitely don’t like the check in list at the front desk. I shouldn’t know anyone else’s medical business. A friend actually called me while we were both in the office because he saw my name listed as a patient. Doctor is nice though.
Adrian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Cochran was great! I really liked that he was able to take my son’s foot xrays in office. He explained all the options for my son’s treatment and answered all my questions.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional and thorough
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional friendly and comprehensive. Extremely satisfied
Liz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Corcoran thorough and personable, and has friendly and office staff. He was able to complete my exam and complete x-rays all on initial consultation.
Celsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly environment, I like the reminders, they really don’t let you forget your appointment!
Johnathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Today was our first visit with Dr. Corcoran. My wife and I felt very comfortable with him and were impressed with his professionalism, friendliness' and knowledge. As we were seeking a second opinion for a wound that was being treated for over a month, he mentioned several options that were not mentioned to us previously. My wife and I are discussing switching physicians.
Alyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
He is an amaxing doctor and a no nonsense guy with a sense of humor!!
Lanisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great Dr. Explains everything thoroughly, answers questions and takes the time to get to know you.