Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David F. Corcoran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Acclaim Foot and Ankle Center

David F. Corcoran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

16 total reviews

Dr. David F. Corcoran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Corcoran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celsa C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly environment, I like the reminders, they really don’t let you forget your appointment!
Johnathan S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Today was our first visit with Dr. Corcoran. My wife and I felt very comfortable with him and were impressed with his professionalism, friendliness' and knowledge. As we were seeking a second opinion for a wound that was being treated for over a month, he mentioned several options that were not mentioned to us previously. My wife and I are discussing switching physicians.
Alyce M.
Submitted 12/16/19
He is an amaxing doctor and a no nonsense guy with a sense of humor!!
Lanisa E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great Dr. Explains everything thoroughly, answers questions and takes the time to get to know you.
David J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very caring and friendly, while also being confident and informative. The situation being serious is not grim and eased my mind considerably outlining a plan of action and teaching me what I need to do to succeed. And I want to succeed, it was a great experience. Thanks Dr. Corcoran
Howard P.
Submitted 08/13/19
A good gentle care provider. He was dedicated to relieving my foot pain!
Lori O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent
Loretta L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Reception was great. Dr. Corcoran very pleasant, knowledgeable, sincere, re-assuring, good listener, & willing to address all my concerns.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is awesome
Karen K.
Submitted 12/13/18
very thorough. pleasant staff.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/24/18
I love my new foot doctor i use to go to the core institute now i see Dr Corcoran he is awesome know what he is doing
Cathleen S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Corcoran is absolutely amazing!!! My 11 yr old son is usually hesitant to go to the doctor but Dr. Corcoran made Connor feel as if they were best buds. He just started asking Connor about baseball and worked in questions to help identify the problem... so for Connor it was an easy conversation...baseball and for me it was awesome to see a great doctor in action!!! Thank you Dr. Corcoran for making both Connor and I feel like family and not just another patient!
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/06/18
The visit was informative and was able to address the issue I had been having with my foot. They were really honest with any costs, and even provided me with a form I could use to contact my insurance company with specific codes to make sure I didn't get any surprise bills. The staff were really courteous. Dr. David Corcoran was great!
Adam W.
Submitted 07/13/18
I had a bone spur on the side of my foot. I went to Dr. Corcoran as he came highly recommended. The surgery went perfect, recovery was excellent. The two most important thigs I like about Dr. Corcoran is his "bed-side" manner. I am also thrilled with his surgical abilities as my foot is better than new. Thanks Dr. C for fixing me up
Carol R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Corcoran is gentle and caring.. his office personnel are professional and prompt.