Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David F. Corcoran, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Acclaim Foot and Ankle Center

David F. Corcoran, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. David F. Corcoran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Corcoran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I like that he takes time to go through everything with you, Patricia is Awesome. It’s a family reunion when I come in for my appointment.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very nice dr. And my computer feet care
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great knowledgeable doctor that took the time to address all my concerns. Extremely thorough, great follow up. My Achilles is healing faster than I thought. Office staff was great, got me in short notice and accommodated my schedule.
Deirdre M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Definitely don’t like the check in list at the front desk. I shouldn’t know anyone else’s medical business. A friend actually called me while we were both in the office because he saw my name listed as a patient. Doctor is nice though.
Adrian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Cochran was great! I really liked that he was able to take my son’s foot xrays in office. He explained all the options for my son’s treatment and answered all my questions.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional and thorough
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional friendly and comprehensive. Extremely satisfied
Liz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Corcoran thorough and personable, and has friendly and office staff. He was able to complete my exam and complete x-rays all on initial consultation.
Celsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly environment, I like the reminders, they really don’t let you forget your appointment!
Johnathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Today was our first visit with Dr. Corcoran. My wife and I felt very comfortable with him and were impressed with his professionalism, friendliness' and knowledge. As we were seeking a second opinion for a wound that was being treated for over a month, he mentioned several options that were not mentioned to us previously. My wife and I are discussing switching physicians.
Alyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
He is an amaxing doctor and a no nonsense guy with a sense of humor!!
Lanisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great Dr. Explains everything thoroughly, answers questions and takes the time to get to know you.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very caring and friendly, while also being confident and informative. The situation being serious is not grim and eased my mind considerably outlining a plan of action and teaching me what I need to do to succeed. And I want to succeed, it was a great experience. Thanks Dr. Corcoran
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
A good gentle care provider. He was dedicated to relieving my foot pain!
Lori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent
Loretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Reception was great. Dr. Corcoran very pleasant, knowledgeable, sincere, re-assuring, good listener, & willing to address all my concerns.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
He is awesome
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
very thorough. pleasant staff.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
I love my new foot doctor i use to go to the core institute now i see Dr Corcoran he is awesome know what he is doing